Chicago FC United 09G GA





Female U13 - Mid-America U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Nationals 09G GA Blue
4 4 0 0 16 1 16 12 3.0
2 Indy Premier SC 09G GA
1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3 3.0
3 Michigan Jaguars 09G GA
5 3 1 1 13 11 3 10 2.0
4 Chicago FC United 09G GA
3 2 1 0 7 8 -2 6 2.0
5 Beadling SC 09G GA
2 1 1 0 3 3 0 3 1.5
6 Nationals 09G GA Gray
5 1 3 1 8 10 -2 4 0.8
7 Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA
4 1 3 0 8 12 -4 3 0.75
8 SC Wave 09G GA
4 0 4 0 3 15 -13 0 0.0
9 Cincinnati United 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 FC Evolution 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Century V Soccer 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 MN Eclipse 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Salvo SC 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 700

10/17/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (H) 3
Chicago FC United 09G GA (A) 4
Bridgeview Turf Fields - Field 3

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 694

10/24/21 3:45PM CDT – 5:15PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 09G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 09G GA (A)
MOSH Performance Center - Indoor 11v11

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 682

11/06/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 09G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 716

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 10:30AM EST

Team Score
Cincinnati United 09G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 09G GA (A)
Warren County Sports Park - 01

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 772

03/20/22

Team Score
SC Wave 09G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 09G GA (A)

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Match # 783

03/27/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 09G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 09G GA (A)

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 726

04/09/22

Team Score
Chicago FC United 09G GA (H)
Beadling SC 09G GA (A)

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Match # 677

05/22/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 09G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 09G GA (A)
27 Oct 22:25:02