Indy Premier SC 08G GA





Female U14 - Mid-America U14


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Indy Premier SC 08G GA
5 5 0 0 20 4 20 15 3.0
2 Nationals 08G GA Blue
11 11 0 0 40 1 39 33 3.0
3 Beadling SC 08G GA
8 7 1 0 19 3 16 21 2.63
4 Nationals 08G GA Gray
11 7 3 1 30 17 16 22 2.0
5 Michigan Jaguars 08G GA
12 7 4 1 30 21 7 22 1.83
6 Chicago FC United 08G GA
11 5 4 2 21 22 0 17 1.55
7 Cincinnati United 08G GA
6 2 2 2 10 9 1 8 1.33
8 SC Wave 08G GA
15 5 9 1 27 42 -20 16 1.07
9 Sockers FC Chicago 08G GA
11 3 8 0 20 29 -10 9 0.82
10 Century V Soccer 08G GA
9 1 7 1 11 24 -13 4 0.44
11 MN Eclipse 08G GA
5 0 5 0 2 18 -16 0 0.0
12 Salvo SC 08G GA
5 0 5 0 0 20 -20 0 0.0
13 FC Evolution 08G GA
5 0 5 0 0 20 -20 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 1318

11/13/21 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (H) 11
SC Wave 08G GA (A) 1
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1240

11/14/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (H) 6
SC Wave 08G GA (A) 1
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 1281

12/04/21 12:00PM EST

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Blue (H)
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (A)
Oakland University - South Rec Field

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 1276

12/05/21 10:00AM EST

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H)
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (A)
Oakland University - South Rec Field

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 1349

03/13/22 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Beadling SC 08G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (A)
Southpointe Fieldhouse

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 1236

04/10/22 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (H)
Salvo SC 08G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 1261

05/08/22 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
FC Evolution 08G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (A)
Strongsville Middle School - MS Turf

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Match # 1323

04/02/22 12:00PM +00:00

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 08G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (A)
20 Jan 02:46:28