Indy Premier SC 09G GA





Female U13 - Mid-America U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Nationals 09G GA Blue
4 4 0 0 16 1 16 12 3.0
2 Michigan Jaguars 09G GA
5 3 1 1 13 11 3 10 2.0
3 Beadling SC 09G GA
2 1 1 0 3 3 0 3 1.5
4 Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA
2 1 1 0 4 5 -1 3 1.5
5 Chicago FC United 09G GA
2 1 1 0 3 5 -3 3 1.5
6 Nationals 09G GA Gray
5 1 3 1 8 10 -2 4 0.8
7 SC Wave 09G GA
4 0 4 0 3 15 -13 0 0.0
8 Cincinnati United 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 FC Evolution 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Century V Soccer 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Indy Premier SC 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 MN Eclipse 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Salvo SC 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 675

10/24/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (H)
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 682

11/06/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 09G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 639

11/07/21 11:00AM EST – 12:00PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 09G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 748

11/13/21 12:30PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (H)
SC Wave 09G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 670

11/14/21 9:00AM EST – 10:00AM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (H)
SC Wave 09G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Match # 730

01/23/22 1:00PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Cincinnati United 09G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (A)
Warren County Sports Park - 01

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Match # 645

02/19/22 12:45PM CST – 2:15PM CST

Team Score
MN Eclipse 09G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (A)
Maple Grove High School Dome - MGHS Dome

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Match # 744

02/20/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 09G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (A)

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Match # 656

03/12/22 1:00PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Century V Soccer 09G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (A)
Cool Springs - Cool Springs

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 779

03/13/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 09G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (A)

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Match # 723

03/27/22 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (H)
MN Eclipse 09G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 666

04/10/22 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (H)
Salvo SC 09G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 789

04/23/22 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (H)
Nationals 09G GA Blue (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Match # 784

04/24/22 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (H)
Nationals 09G GA Gray (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 691

05/08/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 09G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (A)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

20 Oct 05:27:13