Michigan Jaguars 05G GA





Female U17 - Mid-America U17


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 SC Wave 05G GA
14 10 3 1 38 17 25 31 2.21
2 Chicago FC United 05G GA
11 6 2 3 23 12 12 21 1.91
3 Sockers FC Chicago 05G GA
11 5 1 5 17 6 11 20 1.82
4 Nationals 05G GA Blue
11 5 3 3 20 13 7 18 1.64
5 Beadling SC 05G GA
9 4 3 2 16 10 6 14 1.56
6 Indy Premier SC 05G GA
5 2 2 1 11 12 -2 7 1.4
7 Michigan Jaguars 05G GA
12 5 6 1 27 28 -3 16 1.33
8 Century V Soccer 05G GA
9 2 2 5 12 13 -1 11 1.22
9 MN Eclipse 05G GA
6 1 2 3 7 10 -3 6 1.0
10 Cincinnati United 05G GA
5 1 3 1 5 7 -2 4 0.8
11 Nationals 05G GA Gray
11 2 8 1 9 27 -19 7 0.64
12 FC Evolution 05G GA
5 0 4 1 0 15 -15 1 0.2
13 Salvo SC 05G GA
5 0 4 1 1 16 -16 1 0.2
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 3049

09/11/21 12:00PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (H) 3
Beadling SC 05G GA (A) 4
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Wembley

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 3084

09/25/21 11:00AM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 05G GA (H) 3
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (A) 0
Bridgeview Turf Fields - Field 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2968

10/03/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (H) 3
Nationals 05G GA Gray (A) 4
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Wembley

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 3064

10/10/21 8:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 05G GA (H) 5
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (A) 1
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2956

10/17/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H) 0
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (A) 1
Avondale High School - Field 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 3057

10/24/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (H) 6
Salvo SC 05G GA (A) 0
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Wembley

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 3077

10/31/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (H) 3
Century V Soccer 05G GA (A) 1
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Wembley

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2949

11/07/21 2:30PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 05G GA (H) 3
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (A) 1
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 3086

11/14/21 4:00PM EST – 6:00PM EST

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (H) 3
Cincinnati United 05G GA (A) 2
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Wembley

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 3069

11/20/21 11:00AM EST – 1:00PM EST

Team Score
FC Evolution 05G GA (H) 0
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (A) 4
Sparky DiBiasio Stadium - Field 3

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 2979

03/19/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 05G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (A)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 3100

03/20/22 8:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
MN Eclipse 05G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (A)
West St Paul Dome - Field 1 (9v9)

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Match # 2971

04/03/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 05G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (A)

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 2991

04/10/22

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (H)
FC Evolution 05G GA (A)

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 3046

05/08/22

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Gray (H)
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (A)

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 3022

05/14/22

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (H)
MN Eclipse 05G GA (A)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Match # 3034

05/21/22

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (H)
Nationals 05G GA Blue (A)

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Match # 3027

05/28/22

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 05G GA (A)

Sunday, June 05, 2022

29 Nov 01:15:54