Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA





Female U19 - Mid-America U19


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA
10 9 0 1 25 8 19 28 2.8
2 Sockers FC Chicago 03/04G GA
11 7 1 3 29 10 19 24 2.18
3 Nationals 03/04G GA Blue
11 8 3 0 25 11 15 24 2.18
4 SC Wave 03/04G GA
13 9 3 1 36 19 19 28 2.15
5 Chicago FC United 03/04G GA
11 6 4 1 24 17 9 19 1.73
6 Beadling SC 03/04G GA
7 3 2 2 13 14 -1 11 1.57
7 MN Eclipse 03/04G GA
6 2 2 2 11 12 -3 8 1.33
8 Cincinnati United 03/04G GA
5 1 4 0 8 10 -2 3 0.6
9 Nationals 03/04G GA Gray
10 1 8 1 7 29 -24 4 0.4
10 Salvo SC 03/04G GA
4 0 3 1 2 13 -11 1 0.25
11 Century V Soccer 03/04G GA
9 0 7 2 7 27 -20 2 0.22
12 FC Evolution 03/04G GA
4 0 4 0 3 12 -10 0 0.0
13 Indy Premier SC 03/04G GA
5 0 5 0 9 17 -10 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 3347

09/11/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (H)
Beadling SC 03/04G GA (A)
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Old Trafford

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 3382

09/25/21 9:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 03/04G GA (H) 0
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (A) 0
Bridgeview Turf Fields - Field 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 3266

10/03/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (H) 12
Nationals 03/04G GA Gray (A) 2
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Wembley

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 3362

10/10/21 3:15PM CDT – 5:15PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 03/04G GA (H) 2
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (A) 3
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 3254

10/17/21 2:00PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (H) 0
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (A) 1
Avondale High School - Field 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 3355

10/24/21 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (H)
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (A)
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Wembley

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 3375

10/31/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (H) 9
Century V Soccer 03/04G GA (A) 0
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Old Trafford

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 3247

11/07/21 2:30PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 03/04G GA (H) 1
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (A) 2
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 3384

11/14/21 4:00PM EST – 6:00PM EST

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (H) 3
Cincinnati United 03/04G GA (A) 1
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Old Trafford

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 3367

11/20/21 3:00PM EST – 5:00PM EST

Team Score
FC Evolution 03/04G GA (H) 1
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (A) 3
Sparky DiBiasio Stadium - Field 3

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 3277

03/19/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 3398

03/20/22 10:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
MN Eclipse 03/04G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (A)
West St Paul Dome - Field 1 (9v9)

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 3320

05/14/22

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (H)
MN Eclipse 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Sunday, June 05, 2022

29 Nov 00:58:50