Michigan Jaguars 08G GA





Female U14 - Mid-America U14


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Nationals 08G GA Blue
11 11 0 0 40 1 39 33 3.0
2 Indy Premier SC 08G GA
5 5 0 0 20 4 20 15 3.0
3 Beadling SC 08G GA
8 7 1 0 19 3 16 21 2.63
4 Nationals 08G GA Gray
11 7 3 1 30 17 16 22 2.0
5 Michigan Jaguars 08G GA
12 7 4 1 30 21 7 22 1.83
6 Chicago FC United 08G GA
11 5 4 2 21 22 0 17 1.55
7 SC Wave 08G GA
15 5 9 1 27 42 -20 16 1.07
8 Cincinnati United 08G GA
5 1 2 2 7 8 -1 5 1.0
9 Sockers FC Chicago 08G GA
11 3 8 0 20 29 -10 9 0.82
10 Century V Soccer 08G GA
8 1 6 1 10 21 -11 4 0.5
11 MN Eclipse 08G GA
5 0 5 0 2 18 -16 0 0.0
12 Salvo SC 08G GA
5 0 5 0 0 20 -20 0 0.0
13 FC Evolution 08G GA
5 0 5 0 0 20 -20 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Match # 1246

08/28/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (H) 6
SC Wave 08G GA (A) 0
Lyon Oaks County Park

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 1309

09/11/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (H) 0
Beadling SC 08G GA (A) 3
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Wembley

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1344

09/25/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 08G GA (H) 1
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (A) 3
Bridgeview Turf Fields - Field 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1228

10/03/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (H) 1
Nationals 08G GA Gray (A) 4
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Old Trafford

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1324

10/10/21 11:45AM CDT – 1:15PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H) 1
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (A) 3
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1216

10/17/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Blue (H) 3
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (A) 0
Avondale High School - Field 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1317

10/24/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (H) 14
Salvo SC 08G GA (A) 0
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Old Trafford

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1337

10/31/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (H) 3
Century V Soccer 08G GA (A) 2
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Old Trafford

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1209

11/07/21 12:30PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (H) 8
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (A) 2
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1346

11/14/21 2:00PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (H) 2
Cincinnati United 08G GA (A) 2
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Old Trafford

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1329

11/20/21 1:00PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
FC Evolution 08G GA (H) 0
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (A) 11
Sparky DiBiasio Stadium - Stadium

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 1239

03/19/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 08G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (A)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 1360

03/20/22 9:30AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
MN Eclipse 08G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (A)
Lakeville North HS Dome - Dome

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Match # 1259

04/02/22 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Century V Soccer 08G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (A)
Cool Springs - Cool Springs

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Match # 1231

04/03/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 08G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (A)

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 1251

04/10/22

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (H)
FC Evolution 08G GA (A)

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 1306

05/08/22

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H)
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (A)

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 1282

05/14/22

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (H)
MN Eclipse 08G GA (A)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Match # 1294

05/21/22

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (H)
Nationals 08G GA Blue (A)

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Match # 1287

05/28/22

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (A)

Sunday, June 05, 2022

05 Dec 00:00:42