Nationals 05G GA Blue





Female U17 - Mid-America U17


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 SC Wave 05G GA
15 11 3 1 42 17 29 34 2.27
2 Chicago FC United 05G GA
11 6 2 3 23 12 12 21 1.91
3 Sockers FC Chicago 05G GA
11 5 1 5 17 6 11 20 1.82
4 Nationals 05G GA Blue
11 5 3 3 20 13 7 18 1.64
5 Beadling SC 05G GA
9 4 3 2 16 10 6 14 1.56
6 Indy Premier SC 05G GA
5 2 2 1 11 12 -2 7 1.4
7 Michigan Jaguars 05G GA
12 5 6 1 27 28 -3 16 1.33
8 Century V Soccer 05G GA
9 2 2 5 12 13 -1 11 1.22
9 MN Eclipse 05G GA
7 1 3 3 7 14 -7 6 0.86
10 Cincinnati United 05G GA
5 1 3 1 5 7 -2 4 0.8
11 Nationals 05G GA Gray
11 2 8 1 9 27 -19 7 0.64
12 FC Evolution 05G GA
5 0 4 1 0 15 -15 1 0.2
13 Salvo SC 05G GA
5 0 4 1 1 16 -16 1 0.2
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 2989

09/19/21 11:00AM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 05G GA (H) 2
Nationals 05G GA Blue (A) 2
Bridgeview Turf Fields - Field 1

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 3053

09/25/21 11:00AM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 05G GA (H) 4
Nationals 05G GA Blue (A) 1
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 2959

10/10/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H) 7
Nationals 05G GA Gray (A) 0
Avondale High School - Field 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2956

10/17/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H) 0
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (A) 1
Avondale High School - Field 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 3061

10/31/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H) 2
Beadling SC 05G GA (A) 1
Oakland University - Stadium Field

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 2950

11/06/21 8:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
MN Eclipse 05G GA (H) 0
Nationals 05G GA Blue (A) 6
Fernbrook Athletic Fields - Fernbrook Athletic Fields #1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 3090

11/07/21 12:45PM CST – 2:45PM CST

Team Score
Salvo SC 05G GA (H) 0
Nationals 05G GA Blue (A) 4
Health East Sports Center - Field House

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 2970

11/13/21 3:15PM EST – 5:15PM EST

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H) 0
FC Evolution 05G GA (A) 0
Avondale High School - Field 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 3091

11/14/21 3:15PM EST – 5:15PM EST

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H) 1
Century V Soccer 05G GA (A) 1
Avondale High School - Field 1

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 3059

11/20/21 2:00PM EST – 4:00PM EST

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H) 2
Cincinnati United 05G GA (A) 1
Oakland University - Stadium Field

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 3021

12/04/21 12:00PM EST – 1:00PM EST

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H)
Indy Premier SC 05G GA (A)
Oakland University - Stadium Field

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Match # 3037

01/01/22

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Gray (H)
Nationals 05G GA Blue (A)

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Match # 2975

01/22/22

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H)
SC Wave 05G GA (A)

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Match # 2981

03/12/22

Team Score
Cincinnati United 05G GA (H)
Nationals 05G GA Blue (A)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 3048

03/20/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 05G GA (H)
Nationals 05G GA Blue (A)

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 3028

04/10/22

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H)
MN Eclipse 05G GA (A)

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 3099

04/23/22 2:30PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 05G GA (H)
Nationals 05G GA Blue (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 2983

05/15/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 05G GA (H)
Nationals 05G GA Blue (A)

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Match # 3034

05/21/22

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 05G GA (H)
Nationals 05G GA Blue (A)

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Match # 3012

05/29/22

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H)
Salvo SC 05G GA (A)

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Match # 3067

06/04/22

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H)
Sockers FC Chicago 05G GA (A)

Sunday, June 05, 2022

Match # 3078

06/05/22

Team Score
Nationals 05G GA Blue (H)
Chicago FC United 05G GA (A)
04 Dec 20:59:17