Nationals 03/04G GA Blue





Female U19 - Mid-America U19


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA
10 9 0 1 25 8 19 28 2.8
2 Sockers FC Chicago 03/04G GA
11 7 1 3 29 10 19 24 2.18
3 Nationals 03/04G GA Blue
11 8 3 0 25 11 15 24 2.18
4 SC Wave 03/04G GA
13 9 3 1 36 19 19 28 2.15
5 Chicago FC United 03/04G GA
11 6 4 1 24 17 9 19 1.73
6 Beadling SC 03/04G GA
7 3 2 2 13 14 -1 11 1.57
7 MN Eclipse 03/04G GA
6 2 2 2 11 12 -3 8 1.33
8 Cincinnati United 03/04G GA
5 1 4 0 8 10 -2 3 0.6
9 Nationals 03/04G GA Gray
10 1 8 1 7 29 -24 4 0.4
10 Salvo SC 03/04G GA
4 0 3 1 2 13 -11 1 0.25
11 Century V Soccer 03/04G GA
9 0 7 2 7 27 -20 2 0.22
12 FC Evolution 03/04G GA
4 0 4 0 3 12 -10 0 0.0
13 Indy Premier SC 03/04G GA
5 0 5 0 9 17 -10 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 3287

09/19/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 03/04G GA (H) 4
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (A) 1
Bridgeview Turf Fields - Field 1

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 3351

09/25/21 9:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 03/04G GA (H) 2
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (A) 0
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 3257

10/10/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (H) 1
Nationals 03/04G GA Gray (A) 0
Avondale High School - Field 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 3254

10/17/21 2:00PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (H) 0
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (A) 1
Avondale High School - Field 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 3359

10/31/21 10:00AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (H) 4
Beadling SC 03/04G GA (A) 1
Oakland University - Stadium Field

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 3388

11/07/21 10:45AM CST – 12:45PM CST

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H) 0
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (A) 5
Health East Sports Center - Field House

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 3268

11/13/21 5:15PM EST – 7:15PM EST

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (H) 2
FC Evolution 03/04G GA (A) 1
Avondale High School - Field 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 3389

11/14/21 5:15PM EST – 7:15PM EST

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (H) 12
Century V Soccer 03/04G GA (A) 0
Avondale High School - Field 1

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 3357

11/20/21 12:00PM EST – 2:00PM EST

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (H) 2
Cincinnati United 03/04G GA (A) 0
Oakland University - Stadium Field

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 3319

12/04/21 2:00PM EST – 3:00PM EST

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (H)
Indy Premier SC 03/04G GA (A)
Oakland University - Stadium Field

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Match # 3273

01/22/22

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (H)
SC Wave 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 3346

03/20/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 03/04G GA (H)
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (A)

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 3326

04/10/22

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (H)
MN Eclipse 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 3397

04/23/22 2:30PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 03/04G GA (H)
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 3281

05/15/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 03/04G GA (H)
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (A)

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Match # 3310

05/29/22

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (H)
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Sunday, June 05, 2022

29 Nov 01:51:57