Nationals 08G GA Gray





Female U14 - Mid-America U14


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Nationals 08G GA Blue
11 11 0 0 40 1 39 33 3.0
2 Indy Premier SC 08G GA
5 5 0 0 20 4 20 15 3.0
3 Beadling SC 08G GA
8 7 1 0 19 3 16 21 2.63
4 Nationals 08G GA Gray
11 7 3 1 30 17 16 22 2.0
5 Michigan Jaguars 08G GA
12 7 4 1 30 21 7 22 1.83
6 Chicago FC United 08G GA
11 5 4 2 21 22 0 17 1.55
7 SC Wave 08G GA
15 5 9 1 27 42 -20 16 1.07
8 Cincinnati United 08G GA
5 1 2 2 7 8 -1 5 1.0
9 Sockers FC Chicago 08G GA
11 3 8 0 20 29 -10 9 0.82
10 Century V Soccer 08G GA
8 1 6 1 10 21 -11 4 0.5
11 MN Eclipse 08G GA
5 0 5 0 2 18 -16 0 0.0
12 Salvo SC 08G GA
5 0 5 0 0 20 -20 0 0.0
13 FC Evolution 08G GA
5 0 5 0 0 20 -20 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1265

09/12/21 8:00AM EDT – 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H) 0
Beadling SC 08G GA (A) 2
Oakland University - South Rec Field

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1283

09/18/21 3:00PM CDT – 4:30PM CDT

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 08G GA (H) 1
Nationals 08G GA Gray (A) 4
Olympic Park - Olympic Park 1

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1214

09/26/21 8:00AM CDT – 9:30AM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H) 3
Nationals 08G GA Gray (A) 8
MOSH Performance Center - Indoor 11v11

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1228

10/03/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (H) 1
Nationals 08G GA Gray (A) 4
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Old Trafford

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1219

10/10/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Blue (H) 8
Nationals 08G GA Gray (A) 0
Avondale High School - Field 2

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 1289

11/06/21 10:30AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Salvo SC 08G GA (H) 0
Nationals 08G GA Gray (A) 8
West St Paul Dome - Field 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 1322

11/13/21 9:45AM EST – 11:15AM EST

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H) 2
Century V Soccer 08G GA (A) 3
Avondale High School - Field 2

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1233

11/14/21 11:30AM EST – 1:00PM EST

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H) 15
FC Evolution 08G GA (A) 0
Avondale High School - Field 2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1257

11/21/21 2:00PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H) 1
Cincinnati United 08G GA (A) 0
Oakland University - Stadium Field

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 1276

12/05/21 10:00AM EST – 11:00AM EST

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H)
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (A)
Oakland University - South Rec Field

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Match # 1297

01/01/22

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H)
Nationals 08G GA Blue (A)

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Match # 1292

01/23/22

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H)
SC Wave 08G GA (A)

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 1335

03/13/22

Team Score
Cincinnati United 08G GA (H)
Nationals 08G GA Gray (A)

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 1311

03/19/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 08G GA (H)
Nationals 08G GA Gray (A)

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 1250

04/09/22

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H)
MN Eclipse 08G GA (A)

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Match # 1354

04/24/22 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (H)
Nationals 08G GA Gray (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 1306

05/08/22

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H)
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (A)

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 1343

05/14/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 08G GA (H)
Nationals 08G GA Gray (A)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 1244

05/15/22 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Century V Soccer 08G GA (H)
Nationals 08G GA Gray (A)
Cool Springs - Cool Springs

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Match # 1211

05/28/22

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H)
Salvo SC 08G GA (A)

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Match # 1316

06/04/22

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H)
Chicago FC United 08G GA (A)

Sunday, June 05, 2022

Match # 1361

06/05/22

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H)
Sockers FC Chicago 08G GA (A)
06 Dec 01:08:59