Nationals 06G GA Gray





Female U16 - Mid-America U16


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Michigan Jaguars 06G GA
12 9 2 1 27 19 9 28 2.33
2 Nationals 06G GA Blue
11 7 0 4 23 9 14 25 2.27
3 Cincinnati United 06G GA
6 4 1 1 16 6 10 13 2.17
4 SC Wave 06G GA
14 7 5 2 25 18 9 23 1.64
5 Century V Soccer 06G GA
10 5 4 1 19 14 6 16 1.6
6 Chicago FC United 06G GA
11 5 4 2 22 15 7 17 1.55
7 Beadling SC 06G GA
9 4 4 1 14 9 5 13 1.44
8 Indy Premier SC 06G GA
5 2 2 1 9 9 0 7 1.4
9 Sockers FC Chicago 06G GA
11 3 6 2 15 16 -1 11 1.0
10 Salvo SC 06G GA
5 1 3 1 8 12 -5 4 0.8
11 Nationals 06G GA Gray
10 2 8 0 12 27 -15 6 0.6
12 FC Evolution 06G GA
4 0 4 0 2 15 -15 0 0.0
13 MN Eclipse 06G GA
6 0 6 0 1 24 -24 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2384

09/26/21 10:45AM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H) 3
Nationals 06G GA Gray (A) 2
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2403

11/14/21 3:15PM EST

Team Score
Nationals 06G GA Gray (H)
FC Evolution 06G GA (A)
Avondale High School - Field 2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 2481

03/19/22 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Evolution 06G GA (H)
Nationals 06G GA Gray (A)
Sparky DiBiasio Stadium - Stadium

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Sunday, June 05, 2022

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Match # 2467

01/01/22 12:00PM +00:00

Team Score
Nationals 06G GA Gray (H)
Nationals 06G GA Blue (A)

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 2505

03/13/22 12:00PM +00:00

Team Score
Cincinnati United 06G GA (H)
Nationals 06G GA Gray (A)
27 Jan 19:27:20