Century V Soccer 07G GA





Female U15 - Mid-America U15


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Nationals 07G GA Blue
11 10 1 0 34 11 25 30 2.73
2 Cincinnati United 07G GA
6 4 1 1 18 8 10 13 2.17
3 SC Wave 07G GA
15 9 3 3 34 16 19 30 2.0
4 Nationals 07G GA Gray
11 6 2 3 22 11 11 21 1.91
5 Chicago FC United 07G GA
11 6 3 2 24 19 6 20 1.82
6 Indy Premier SC 07G GA
5 3 2 0 9 6 3 9 1.8
7 Michigan Jaguars 07G GA
11 4 6 1 21 23 -5 13 1.18
8 Sockers FC Chicago 07G GA
10 1 4 5 7 17 -10 8 0.8
9 Beadling SC 07G GA
9 1 4 4 6 14 -8 7 0.78
10 Century V Soccer 07G GA
10 2 7 1 5 15 -10 7 0.7
11 Salvo SC 07G GA
5 0 2 3 5 9 -4 3 0.6
12 MN Eclipse 07G GA
7 0 6 1 3 21 -18 1 0.14
13 FC Evolution 07G GA
5 0 5 0 2 20 -19 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1853

10/17/21 3:45PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 07G GA (H) 3
Century V Soccer 07G GA (A) 0
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Sunday, February 06, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Saturday, June 04, 2022

27 Jan 19:41:53