Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA





Female U15 - Frontier U15


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA
12 12 0 0 42 3 40 36 3.0
2 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 07G GA
8 7 1 0 25 6 18 21 2.63
3 Lonestar SC 07G GA
8 5 2 1 15 10 6 16 2.0
4 RISE Soccer Club 07G GA
13 7 5 1 25 18 7 22 1.69
5 BVB International Academy Texas 07G GA
9 4 4 1 14 17 -3 13 1.44
6 Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA
13 4 8 1 17 31 -15 13 1.0
7 San Antonio City SC 07G GA
13 2 10 1 14 29 -15 7 0.54
8 Kansas Rush 07G GA
12 0 11 1 3 41 -38 1 0.08
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 1803

09/04/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (H) 6
BVB International Academy Texas 07G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #4

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 1789

09/05/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (H) 5
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 07G GA (A) 1
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #5

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 1755

09/06/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (H) 2
Lonestar SC 07G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #5

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1764

09/12/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (H) 4
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1754

09/18/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (H) 7
Kansas Rush 07G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 1773

10/09/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (H) 4
RISE Soccer Club 07G GA (A) 1
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1796

10/10/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (H) 6
San Antonio City SC 07G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1801

11/20/21 12:00PM CST – 1:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 07G GA (H) 0
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (A) 4
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1768

11/21/21 8:00AM CST – 9:30AM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 07G GA (H) 0
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (A) 2
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 4

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 1782

02/13/22 12:00PM CST – 1:30PM CST

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 07G GA (A)
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9

Friday, February 25, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 1783

02/27/22

Team Score
Lonestar SC 07G GA (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (A)
08 Dec 20:39:12