Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA





Female U13 - Frontier U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA
8 8 0 0 26 1 25 24 3.0
2 Lonestar SC 09G GA
9 7 1 1 30 9 22 22 2.44
3 RISE Soccer Club 09 GA
15 10 3 2 40 16 24 32 2.13
4 Sporting Saint Louis 09G GA
13 7 5 1 22 19 4 22 1.69
5 Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA
12 6 5 1 21 15 7 19 1.58
6 Kansas Rush 09G GA
12 3 8 1 14 31 -20 10 0.83
7 BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA
10 1 9 0 2 29 -27 3 0.3
8 San Antonio City SC 09 GA
13 1 12 0 2 37 -35 3 0.23
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 633

09/04/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (H) 5
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #4

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 619

09/05/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (H) 0
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA (A) 3
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #4

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 585

09/06/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (H) 1
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A) 5
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #4

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 594

09/12/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (H) 0
Sporting Saint Louis 09G GA (A) 2
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 584

09/18/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (H) 6
Kansas Rush 09G GA (A) 1
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 603

10/09/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (H) 1
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (A) 2
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 626

10/10/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (H) 5
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 631

11/20/21 10:00AM CST – 11:00AM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (H) 0
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (A) 0
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 598

11/21/21 8:00AM CST – 9:30AM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (H) 0
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (A) 2
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 3E

Friday, February 25, 2022

Match # 605

02/25/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (A)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match # 591

02/26/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (A)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 613

02/27/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (A)

Saturday, April 16, 2022

09 Dec 02:19:54