Cincinnati United 09G GA





Female U13 - Mid-America U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Nationals 09G GA Blue
4 4 0 0 16 1 16 12 3.0
2 Indy Premier SC 09G GA
1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3 3.0
3 Michigan Jaguars 09G GA
5 3 1 1 13 11 3 10 2.0
4 Chicago FC United 09G GA
3 2 1 0 7 8 -2 6 2.0
5 Beadling SC 09G GA
2 1 1 0 3 3 0 3 1.5
6 Nationals 09G GA Gray
5 1 3 1 8 10 -2 4 0.8
7 Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA
4 1 3 0 8 12 -4 3 0.75
8 SC Wave 09G GA
4 0 4 0 3 15 -13 0 0.0
9 Cincinnati United 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 FC Evolution 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Century V Soccer 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 MN Eclipse 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Salvo SC 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 664

11/06/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Cincinnati United 09G GA (H)
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (A)
Warren County Sports Park - 01

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 716

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 10:30AM EST

Team Score
Cincinnati United 09G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 09G GA (A)
Warren County Sports Park - 01

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 776

11/14/21 12:00PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 09G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 09G GA (A)
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Old Trafford

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 749

11/20/21 10:00AM EST – 11:00AM EST

Team Score
Nationals 09G GA Blue (H)
Cincinnati United 09G GA (A)
Oakland University - South Rec Field

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 687

11/21/21 10:00AM EST – 11:00AM EST

Team Score
Nationals 09G GA Gray (H)
Cincinnati United 09G GA (A)
Oakland University - Stadium Field

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 725

12/05/21 11:00AM EST – 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Cincinnati United 09G GA (H)
Century V Soccer 09G GA (A)
Warren County Sports Park - 01

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Match # 730

01/23/22 1:00PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Cincinnati United 09G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (A)
Warren County Sports Park - 01

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Match # 762

01/30/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 09G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 09G GA (A)

Sunday, February 06, 2022

Match # 678

02/06/22 9:00AM EST – 10:30AM EST

Team Score
Cincinnati United 09G GA (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)
Warren County Sports Park - 01

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 707

02/13/22

Team Score
SC Wave 09G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 09G GA (A)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Match # 756

02/19/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 09G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 09G GA (A)

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Match # 733

05/21/22

Team Score
Cincinnati United 09G GA (H)
Beadling SC 09G GA (A)

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Match # 647

05/28/22 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Century V Soccer 09G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 09G GA (A)
Cool Springs - Cool Springs

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Match # 655

05/29/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 09G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 09G GA (A)

Sunday, June 05, 2022

27 Oct 21:47:28