Lonestar SC 03/04G GA





Female U19 - Frontier U19


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA
13 10 0 3 33 11 22 33 2.54
2 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA
7 5 1 1 21 7 17 16 2.29
3 Lonestar SC 03/04G GA
8 5 2 1 20 8 13 16 2.0
4 RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA
11 5 4 2 18 16 1 17 1.55
5 Kansas Rush 03/04G GA
11 4 6 1 19 21 -3 13 1.18
6 San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA
13 5 8 0 22 27 -6 15 1.15
7 Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA
11 3 8 0 7 22 -16 9 0.82
8 BVB International Academy Texas 03/04G GA
8 0 8 0 1 29 -28 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 3228

09/04/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (H) 0
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A) 3
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 3207

09/05/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA (H) 2
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A) 2
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 3193

09/06/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (H) 0
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A) 4
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #5

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 3210

09/18/21 4:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H) 1
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (A) 2
Onion Creek Soccer Complex - OC 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 3201

09/26/21 4:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H) 2
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A) 1
Glenn High School - Stadium

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 3191

10/24/21 4:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H) 6
BVB International Academy Texas 03/04G GA (A) 0
Glenn High School - Stadium

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 3238

10/30/21 4:00PM CDT – 6:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H) 8
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (A) 1
Benold Middle School - Stadium Field

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 3229

11/21/21 12:00PM CST – 2:00PM CST

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (H) 2
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A) 0
Bear Branch Sportsfields - Field 3

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 3214

12/04/21 4:00PM CST – 6:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 3242

12/05/21 4:00PM CST – 5:00PM CST

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)
Glenn High School - Stadium

Friday, February 25, 2022

Match # 3200

02/25/22

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 4880

04/09/22 4:00PM CDT – 6:00PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 4886

04/23/22 3:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

28 Nov 03:58:34