Lonestar SC 09G GA





Female U13 - Frontier U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA
8 8 0 0 26 1 25 24 3.0
2 Lonestar SC 09G GA
8 6 1 1 27 7 21 19 2.38
3 RISE Soccer Club 09 GA
14 10 2 2 38 13 25 32 2.29
4 Sporting Saint Louis 09G GA
13 7 5 1 22 19 4 22 1.69
5 Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA
12 6 5 1 21 15 7 19 1.58
6 Kansas Rush 09G GA
12 3 8 1 14 31 -20 10 0.83
7 BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA
10 1 9 0 2 29 -27 3 0.3
8 San Antonio City SC 09 GA
13 1 12 0 2 37 -35 3 0.23
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 620

09/04/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 09G GA (H) 0
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A) 9
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 599

09/05/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 09G GA (H) 0
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A) 5
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 585

09/06/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (H) 1
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A) 5
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #4

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 602

09/18/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H) 11
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (A) 0
Onion Creek Soccer Complex - OC 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 593

09/26/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H) 0
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA (A) 3
Glenn High School - Field 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 583

10/24/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H) 7
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (A) 0
Glenn High School - Field 2

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 630

10/30/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H) 14
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (A) 0
Benold Middle School - Stadium Field

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 606

12/04/21 12:00PM CST – 1:30PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (H) 3
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A) 3
RISE SC - Community Park - CP 5

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 634

12/05/21 12:00PM CST – 1:00PM CST

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (A)
Glenn High School - Field 2

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Match # 621

02/12/22 12:00PM CST – 1:30PM CST

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A)
Bear Branch Sportsfields - Field 3

Friday, February 25, 2022

Match # 592

02/25/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 09G GA (A)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match # 627

02/26/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H)
Sporting Saint Louis 09G GA (A)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 613

02/27/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (A)

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 4875

04/09/22 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (H)
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Match # 611

04/16/22 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A)
BVB International Academy - 06

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 4881

04/23/22 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (H)
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 4893

05/14/22 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A)
Bear Branch Sportsfields - Field 3
05 Dec 08:44:06