Lonestar SC 08G GA





Female U14 - Frontier U14


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Lou Fusz Athletic 08G GA
12 12 0 0 45 2 43 36 3.0
2 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 08G GA
7 6 1 0 15 9 7 18 2.57
3 BVB International Academy Texas 08G GA
9 6 3 0 21 14 6 18 2.0
4 Lonestar SC 08G GA
7 4 3 0 16 11 6 12 1.71
5 Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA
12 5 6 1 16 20 -3 16 1.33
6 RISE Soccer Club 08G GA
11 3 8 0 10 25 -16 9 0.82
7 Kansas Rush 08G GA
10 1 7 2 5 24 -19 5 0.5
8 San Antonio City SC 08G GA
12 0 9 3 8 31 -24 3 0.25
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 1190

09/04/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 08G GA (H) 0
Lonestar SC 08G GA (A) 2
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 1169

09/05/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (H) 2
Lonestar SC 08G GA (A) 1
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 1155

09/06/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 08G GA (H) 7
Lonestar SC 08G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #5

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1172

09/18/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 08G GA (H) 5
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (A) 1
Onion Creek Soccer Complex - OC 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1163

09/26/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 08G GA (H) 2
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 08G GA (A) 3
Glenn High School - Stadium

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1153

10/24/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 08G GA (H) 4
BVB International Academy Texas 08G GA (A) 1
Glenn High School - Stadium

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 1200

10/30/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 08G GA (H) 3
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (A) 0
Charles A Forbes Middle School - Stadium Field

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 1176

12/04/21 12:00PM CST – 1:30PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 08G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 08G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 1204

12/05/21 12:00PM CST – 1:00PM CST

Team Score
Lonestar SC 08G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 08G GA (A)
Glenn High School - Stadium

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Match # 1191

02/12/22 12:00PM CST – 1:30PM CST

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 08G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 08G GA (A)
Bear Branch Sportsfields - Field 7

Friday, February 25, 2022

Match # 1162

02/25/22

Team Score
Lonestar SC 08G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 08G GA (A)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match # 1197

02/26/22

Team Score
Lonestar SC 08G GA (H)
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (A)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 1183

02/27/22

Team Score
Lonestar SC 08G GA (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic 08G GA (A)

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 4876

04/09/22 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 08G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #6

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Match # 1181

04/16/22 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 08G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 08G GA (A)
BVB International Academy - 04

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 4882

04/23/22 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 08G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 08G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 4894

05/14/22 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 08G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 08G GA (A)
Bear Branch Sportsfields - Field 7
01 Dec 21:50:14