RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA





Female U19 - Frontier U19


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA
13 10 0 3 33 11 22 33 2.54
2 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA
9 7 1 1 27 8 23 22 2.44
3 Lonestar SC 03/04G GA
9 5 3 1 20 10 11 16 1.78
4 RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA
13 6 5 2 20 18 1 20 1.54
5 Kansas Rush 03/04G GA
11 4 6 1 19 21 -3 13 1.18
6 San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA
13 5 8 0 22 27 -6 15 1.15
7 Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA
11 3 8 0 7 22 -16 9 0.82
8 BVB International Academy Texas 03/04G GA
9 0 9 0 2 33 -32 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 3225

09/19/21 3:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 1
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (A) 3
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 3232

09/25/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 3
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (A) 1
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 3204

09/26/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 1
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (A) 1
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 3211

10/09/21 10:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (H) 1
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A) 2
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 3197

11/14/21 3:00PM CST – 5:00PM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (H) 0
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A) 2
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 3239

11/20/21 2:00PM CST – 3:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 0
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (A) 1
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 3195

11/21/21 12:00PM CST – 1:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 1
Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA (A) 1
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Thursday, December 02, 2021

Match # 3218

12/02/21 7:00PM CST – 9:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 0
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A) 2
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 3214

12/04/21 2:00PM CST – 4:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 2
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A) 0
RISE SC - Community Park - CP 5

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 3242

12/05/21 4:00PM CST – 5:00PM CST

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)
Glenn High School - Stadium

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 4886

04/23/22 3:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 4910

05/14/22 3:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8
05 Dec 13:49:28