RISE Soccer Club 06G GA





Female U16 - Frontier U16


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Lonestar SC 06G GA
5 5 0 0 19 1 15 3.0
2 Sporting Saint Louis 06G GA
9 7 1 1 15 9 22 2.44
3 BVB International Academy Texas 06G GA
6 4 1 1 9 2 13 2.17
4 Lou Fusz Athletic 06G GA
8 4 3 1 13 12 13 1.63
5 RISE Soccer Club 06G GA
7 1 4 2 9 13 5 0.71
6 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 06G GA
5 1 4 0 1 9 3 0.6
7 San Antonio City SC 06G GA
6 1 5 0 7 15 3 0.5
8 Kansas Rush 06G GA
8 1 6 1 3 15 4 0.5

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2322

09/12/21 2:30PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 06G GA (H) 1
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (A) 0
Bear Branch Sportsfields - Field 3

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 2357

09/19/21 3:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (H) 2
San Antonio City SC 06G GA (A) 5
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 2364

09/25/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (H) 3
Kansas Rush 06G GA (A) 0
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2336

09/26/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (H) 0
Kansas Rush 06G GA (A) 0
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 2343

10/09/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 06G GA (H) 2
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (A) 2
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 2355

10/10/21 12:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 06G GA (H) 3
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (A) 2
SportPort International - Field #09 (Turf)

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 2337

10/16/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (H) 0
BVB International Academy Texas 06G GA (A) 3
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2329

11/14/21 3:00PM CST – 5:00PM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 06G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #6

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 2371

11/20/21 12:00PM CST – 1:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic 06G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 2327

11/21/21 12:00PM CST – 1:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (H)
Sporting Saint Louis 06G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Thursday, December 02, 2021

Match # 2350

12/02/21 7:00PM CST – 9:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (H)
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 06G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 2346

12/04/21 2:00PM CST – 4:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 06G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 2374

12/05/21 2:00PM CST – 3:00PM CST

Team Score
Lonestar SC 06G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (A)
Glenn High School - Field 2

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 4884

04/23/22 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 06G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 4926

05/08/22 3:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (H)
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 06G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 4908

05/14/22 3:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 06G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 06G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #6
17 Oct 05:42:31