Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA





Female U19 - Frontier U19


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA
13 10 0 3 33 11 22 33 2.54
2 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA
7 5 1 1 21 7 17 16 2.29
3 Lonestar SC 03/04G GA
8 5 2 1 20 8 13 16 2.0
4 RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA
11 5 4 2 18 16 1 17 1.55
5 Kansas Rush 03/04G GA
11 4 6 1 19 21 -3 13 1.18
6 San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA
13 5 8 0 22 27 -6 15 1.15
7 Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA
11 3 8 0 7 22 -16 9 0.82
8 BVB International Academy Texas 03/04G GA
8 0 8 0 1 29 -28 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 3237

09/04/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA (H) 2
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A) 2
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 3227

09/05/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (H) 1
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A) 5
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #5

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 3236

09/06/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (H) 1
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A) 5
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 3201

09/26/21 4:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H) 2
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A) 1
Glenn High School - Stadium

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 3229

11/21/21 12:00PM CST – 2:00PM CST

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (H) 2
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A) 0
Bear Branch Sportsfields - Field 3

Thursday, December 02, 2021

Match # 3218

12/02/21 7:00PM CST – 9:00PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H)
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Friday, February 25, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

29 Nov 08:04:02