Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA





Female U14 - Frontier U14


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Lou Fusz Athletic 08G GA
12 12 0 0 45 2 43 36 3.0
2 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 08G GA
8 6 2 0 16 12 5 18 2.25
3 BVB International Academy Texas 08G GA
10 7 3 0 24 15 8 21 2.1
4 Lonestar SC 08G GA
9 4 3 2 19 14 6 14 1.56
5 Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA
12 5 6 1 16 20 -3 16 1.33
6 RISE Soccer Club 08G GA
13 3 8 2 13 28 -16 11 0.85
7 Kansas Rush 08G GA
10 1 7 2 5 24 -19 5 0.5
8 San Antonio City SC 08G GA
12 0 9 3 8 31 -24 3 0.25
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 1199

09/04/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (H) 2
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 08G GA (A) 3
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 1169

09/05/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (H) 2
Lonestar SC 08G GA (A) 1
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 1160

09/06/21 8:30AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (H) 5
BVB International Academy Texas 08G GA (A) 3
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1164

09/12/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 08G GA (H) 6
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1178

09/19/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (H) 0
Kansas Rush 08G GA (A) 1
SportPort International - Field #09 (Turf)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1185

10/10/21 8:00AM CDT – 9:30AM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (H) 1
RISE Soccer Club 08G GA (A) 0
SportPort International - Field #09 (Turf)

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 4767

11/07/21 12:00PM CST – 1:30PM CST

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (H) 0
Lou Fusz Athletic 08G GA (A) 2
SportPort International - Field #09 (Turf)

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1179

11/20/21 10:00AM CST – 11:30AM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (H)
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 3

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1157

11/21/21 10:00AM CST – 11:00AM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 08G GA (H) 1
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (A) 0
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Friday, February 25, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match # 1197

02/26/22

Team Score
Lonestar SC 08G GA (H)
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (A)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

08 Dec 20:33:59