Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA





Female U17 - Frontier U17


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Lonestar SC 05G GA
7 6 0 1 18 6 14 19 2.71
2 Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA
13 10 1 2 30 12 19 32 2.46
3 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 05G GA
7 5 2 0 15 9 6 15 2.14
4 Lou Fusz Athletic 05G GA
12 7 4 1 22 18 4 22 1.83
5 Kansas Rush 05G GA
12 5 5 2 23 17 6 17 1.42
6 BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA
9 2 5 2 9 10 -1 8 0.89
7 San Antonio City SC 05G GA
13 2 10 1 13 32 -22 7 0.54
8 RISE Soccer Club 05G GA
13 1 11 1 7 33 -26 4 0.31
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 2939

09/04/21 12:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA (H) 2
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 05G GA (A) 1
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 2909

09/05/21 11:00AM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA (H) 0
Lonestar SC 05G GA (A) 4
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 2900

09/06/21 12:30PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA (H) 1
BVB International Academy Texas 05G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2904

09/12/21 11:00AM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 05G GA (H) 0
Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA (A) 3
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 2918

09/19/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA (H) 2
Kansas Rush 05G GA (A) 2
SportPort International - Field #08 (Turf)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 2925

10/10/21 10:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA (H) 4
RISE Soccer Club 05G GA (A) 1
SportPort International - Field #09 (Turf)

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 2919

11/20/21 2:00PM CST – 4:00PM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 05G GA (H) 1
Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA (A) 8
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 3

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 2897

11/21/21 10:00AM CST – 11:00AM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 05G GA (H) 0
Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA (A) 1
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Friday, February 25, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match # 2937

02/26/22

Team Score
Lonestar SC 05G GA (H)
Sporting Saint Louis 05G GA (A)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

30 Nov 22:08:10