Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA





Female U15 - Frontier U15


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA
12 12 0 0 42 3 40 36 3.0
2 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 07G GA
6 5 1 0 20 6 13 15 2.5
3 Lonestar SC 07G GA
7 5 2 0 14 9 6 15 2.14
4 RISE Soccer Club 07G GA
11 7 4 0 24 16 8 21 1.91
5 BVB International Academy Texas 07G GA
8 4 3 1 14 13 1 13 1.63
6 Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA
13 4 8 1 17 31 -15 13 1.0
7 San Antonio City SC 07G GA
13 2 10 1 14 29 -15 7 0.54
8 Kansas Rush 07G GA
12 0 11 1 3 41 -38 1 0.08
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 1799

09/04/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (H) 1
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 07G GA (A) 4
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 1769

09/05/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (H) 3
Lonestar SC 07G GA (A) 5
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 1760

09/06/21 10:30AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (H) 1
BVB International Academy Texas 07G GA (A) 2
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1764

09/12/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (H) 4
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #7

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1778

09/19/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (H) 1
Kansas Rush 07G GA (A) 0
SportPort International - Field #09 (Turf)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1785

10/10/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (H) 0
RISE Soccer Club 07G GA (A) 2
SportPort International - Field #08 (Turf)

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 4762

11/13/21 12:00PM CST – 1:30PM CST

Team Score
Kansas Rush 07G GA (H) 0
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (A) 3
College Boulevard Activity Center (CBAC) - Football Field

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1779

11/20/21 12:00PM CST – 1:30PM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 07G GA (H) 2
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (A) 3
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 4

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1757

11/21/21 8:00AM CST – 9:00AM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 07G GA (H) 4
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (A) 0
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Friday, February 25, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match # 1797

02/26/22

Team Score
Lonestar SC 07G GA (H)
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (A)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

30 Nov 21:54:34