Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA





Female U19 - Frontier U19


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA
13 10 0 3 33 11 22 33 2.54
2 Lonestar SC 03/04G GA
10 6 3 1 22 10 13 19 1.9
3 RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA
14 6 6 2 20 20 -1 20 1.43
4 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA
3 1 1 1 2 1 1 4 1.33
5 Kansas Rush 03/04G GA
11 4 6 1 19 21 -3 13 1.18
6 San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA
13 5 8 0 22 27 -6 15 1.15
7 Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA
11 3 8 0 7 22 -16 9 0.82
8 BVB International Academy Texas 03/04G GA
9 0 9 0 2 33 -32 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Monday, September 06, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Match # 3209

02/25/22 12:00PM +00:00

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (H)
Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA (A)
20 Jan 11:08:24