San Antonio City SC 08G GA





Female U14 - Frontier U14


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Lou Fusz Athletic 08G GA
12 12 0 0 45 2 43 36 3.0
2 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 08G GA
7 6 1 0 15 9 7 18 2.57
3 BVB International Academy Texas 08G GA
9 6 3 0 21 14 6 18 2.0
4 Lonestar SC 08G GA
7 4 3 0 16 11 6 12 1.71
5 Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA
12 5 6 1 16 20 -3 16 1.33
6 RISE Soccer Club 08G GA
11 3 8 0 10 25 -16 9 0.82
7 Kansas Rush 08G GA
10 1 7 2 5 24 -19 5 0.5
8 San Antonio City SC 08G GA
12 0 9 3 8 31 -24 3 0.25
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1172

09/18/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 08G GA (H) 5
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (A) 1
Onion Creek Soccer Complex - OC 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1187

09/19/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 08G GA (H) 3
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (A) 1
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1165

09/25/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 08G GA (H) 3
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (A) 0
BVB International Academy - 05

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1193

10/03/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 08G GA (H) 2
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (A) 1
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #6

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1196

10/10/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 08G GA (H) 4
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1205

10/24/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 08G GA (H) 2
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (A) 0
Bear Branch Sportsfields - Field 3

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 1200

10/30/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 08G GA (H) 3
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (A) 0
Charles A Forbes Middle School - Stadium Field

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1159

11/14/21 11:00AM CST – 12:30PM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (H) 1
RISE Soccer Club 08G GA (A) 2
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #6

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1179

11/20/21 10:00AM CST – 11:30AM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (H)
Sporting Saint Louis 08G GA (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 3

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1168

11/21/21 10:00AM CST – 11:30AM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (H) 0
Lou Fusz Athletic 08G GA (A) 8
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 3

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Match # 1177

04/02/22 1:00PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (H)
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 08G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #6

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 4876

04/09/22 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (H)
Lonestar SC 08G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #6

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 4906

05/14/22 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 08G GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 08G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #6

Saturday, May 21, 2022

28 Nov 13:25:38