San Antonio City SC 09 GA





Female U13 - Frontier U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA
7 7 0 0 22 1 21 21 3.0
2 Lonestar SC 09G GA
7 6 1 0 24 4 21 18 2.57
3 RISE Soccer Club 09 GA
13 10 2 1 35 10 25 31 2.38
4 Sporting Saint Louis 09G GA
13 7 5 1 22 19 4 22 1.69
5 Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA
12 6 5 1 21 15 7 19 1.58
6 Kansas Rush 09G GA
12 3 8 1 14 31 -20 10 0.83
7 BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA
9 1 8 0 2 25 -23 3 0.33
8 San Antonio City SC 09 GA
13 1 12 0 2 37 -35 3 0.23
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 602

09/18/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H) 11
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (A) 0
Onion Creek Soccer Complex - OC 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 617

09/19/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (H) 7
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (A) 0
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 626

10/10/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (H) 5
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 635

10/24/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA (H) 7
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (A) 0
Bear Branch Sportsfields - Field 3

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 630

10/30/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H) 14
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (A) 0
Benold Middle School - Stadium Field

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 589

11/14/21 11:00AM CST – 12:30PM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (H) 1
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (A) 3
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 609

11/20/21 10:00AM CST – 11:30AM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (H) 0
Sporting Saint Louis 09G GA (A) 1
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 4

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 598

11/21/21 8:00AM CST – 9:30AM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (H) 0
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (A) 2
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 3E

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Match # 607

04/02/22 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (H)
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Match # 4875

04/09/22 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (H)
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 4899

04/23/22 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA (H)
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (A)
Bear Branch Sportsfields - Field 3

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Match # 4905

05/14/22 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
San Antonio City SC 09 GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (A)
STAR Soccer Complex - Field #8

Saturday, May 21, 2022

03 Dec 21:21:50