Salvo SC 06G GA





Female U16 - Mid-America U16


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Cincinnati United 06G GA
5 4 1 0 15 5 10 12 2.4
2 Michigan Jaguars 06G GA
12 9 2 1 27 19 9 28 2.33
3 Nationals 06G GA Blue
11 7 0 4 23 9 14 25 2.27
4 Century V Soccer 06G GA
9 5 4 0 18 13 6 15 1.67
5 SC Wave 06G GA
14 7 5 2 25 18 9 23 1.64
6 Chicago FC United 06G GA
11 5 4 2 22 15 7 17 1.55
7 Beadling SC 06G GA
9 4 4 1 14 9 5 13 1.44
8 Indy Premier SC 06G GA
5 2 2 1 9 9 0 7 1.4
9 Sockers FC Chicago 06G GA
11 3 6 2 15 16 -1 11 1.0
10 Salvo SC 06G GA
5 1 3 1 8 12 -5 4 0.8
11 Nationals 06G GA Gray
10 2 8 0 12 27 -15 6 0.6
12 FC Evolution 06G GA
4 0 4 0 2 15 -15 0 0.0
13 MN Eclipse 06G GA
6 0 6 0 1 24 -24 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 2487

10/24/21 9:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 06G GA (H) 5
Salvo SC 06G GA (A) 2
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Wembley

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 2477

10/30/21 9:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 06G GA (H) 2
Salvo SC 06G GA (A) 1
Bridgeview Turf Fields - Field 1

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 2459

11/06/21 3:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H) 3
Nationals 06G GA Gray (A) 1
Health East Sports Center - Field House

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2520

11/07/21 2:45PM CST – 4:45PM CST

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H) 1
Nationals 06G GA Blue (A) 1
Health East Sports Center - Field House

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2495

11/14/21 9:00AM CST – 11:00AM CST

Team Score
Chicago FC United 06G GA (H) 4
Salvo SC 06G GA (A) 1
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex - Field #10 (West Turf)

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Match # 2502

01/30/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 06G GA (A)

Sunday, February 06, 2022

Match # 2510

02/06/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H)
Century V Soccer 06G GA (A)

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 2383

02/13/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H)
FC Evolution 06G GA (A)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Match # 2454

02/19/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H)
SC Wave 06G GA (A)

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Match # 2484

02/20/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 06G GA (A)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 2424

02/27/22

Team Score
Cincinnati United 06G GA (H)
Salvo SC 06G GA (A)

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 2448

03/13/22 12:30PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
MN Eclipse 06G GA (H)
Salvo SC 06G GA (A)
Lakeville North HS Dome - Dome

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 2409

03/19/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 06G GA (A)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 2425

03/20/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H)
Beadling SC 06G GA (A)

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Match # 2461

04/03/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 06G GA (H)
Salvo SC 06G GA (A)

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 2406

04/10/22 12:30PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 06G GA (H)
Salvo SC 06G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 2526

04/23/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H)
MN Eclipse 06G GA (A)

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 2399

05/08/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H)
Sockers FC Chicago 06G GA (A)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 2532

05/15/22

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H)
Salvo SC 06G GA (A)

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Match # 2417

05/22/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 06G GA (A)

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Match # 2381

05/28/22

Team Score
Nationals 06G GA Gray (H)
Salvo SC 06G GA (A)

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Match # 2442

05/29/22

Team Score
Nationals 06G GA Blue (H)
Salvo SC 06G GA (A)

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Match # 2432

06/04/22 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Century V Soccer 06G GA (H)
Salvo SC 06G GA (A)
Century United Soccer Complex - Century Field

Sunday, June 05, 2022

Match # 2503

06/05/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 06G GA (H)
Salvo SC 06G GA (A)
27 Nov 02:50:44