Salvo SC 03/04G GA





Female U19 - Mid-America U19


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA
10 9 0 1 25 8 19 28 2.8
2 Sockers FC Chicago 03/04G GA
11 7 1 3 29 10 19 24 2.18
3 Nationals 03/04G GA Blue
11 8 3 0 25 11 15 24 2.18
4 SC Wave 03/04G GA
13 9 3 1 36 19 19 28 2.15
5 Chicago FC United 03/04G GA
11 6 4 1 24 17 9 19 1.73
6 Beadling SC 03/04G GA
7 3 2 2 13 14 -1 11 1.57
7 MN Eclipse 03/04G GA
6 2 2 2 11 12 -3 8 1.33
8 Cincinnati United 03/04G GA
5 1 4 0 8 10 -2 3 0.6
9 Nationals 03/04G GA Gray
10 1 8 1 7 29 -24 4 0.4
10 Salvo SC 03/04G GA
4 0 3 1 2 13 -11 1 0.25
11 Century V Soccer 03/04G GA
9 0 7 2 7 27 -20 2 0.22
12 FC Evolution 03/04G GA
4 0 4 0 3 12 -10 0 0.0
13 Indy Premier SC 03/04G GA
5 0 5 0 9 17 -10 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 3355

10/24/21 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (H)
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (A)
Total Sports - Wixom - TS Wembley

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 3345

10/30/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 03/04G GA (H) 7
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (A) 0
Bridgeview Turf Fields - Field 1

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 3327

11/06/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H) 1
Nationals 03/04G GA Gray (A) 1
Health East Sports Center - Field House

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 3388

11/07/21 10:45AM CST – 12:45PM CST

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H) 0
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (A) 5
Health East Sports Center - Field House

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Match # 3370

01/30/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, February 06, 2022

Match # 3378

02/06/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H)
Century V Soccer 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 3251

02/13/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H)
FC Evolution 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Match # 3322

02/19/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H)
SC Wave 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Match # 3352

02/20/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 3292

02/27/22

Team Score
Cincinnati United 03/04G GA (H)
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 3316

03/13/22 4:30PM CDT – 6:30PM CDT

Team Score
MN Eclipse 03/04G GA (H)
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (A)
Lakeville North HS Dome - Dome

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 3277

03/19/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 3293

03/20/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H)
Beadling SC 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Match # 3329

04/03/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 03/04G GA (H)
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 3274

04/10/22 2:30PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 03/04G GA (H)
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (A)
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 3394

04/23/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H)
MN Eclipse 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 3267

05/08/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H)
Sockers FC Chicago 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 3400

05/15/22

Team Score
SC Wave 03/04G GA (H)
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Match # 3285

05/22/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Match # 3249

05/28/22

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Gray (H)
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (A)

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Match # 3310

05/29/22

Team Score
Nationals 03/04G GA Blue (H)
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Sunday, June 05, 2022

Match # 3371

06/05/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 03/04G GA (H)
Salvo SC 03/04G GA (A)
27 Nov 03:08:51