SC Wave 08G GA





Female U14 - Mid-America U14


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Indy Premier SC 08G GA
5 5 0 0 20 4 20 15 3.0
2 Nationals 08G GA Blue
3 3 0 0 12 1 12 9 3.0
3 Beadling SC 08G GA
8 7 1 0 19 3 16 21 2.63
4 Nationals 08G GA Gray
11 7 3 1 30 17 16 22 2.0
5 Michigan Jaguars 08G GA
12 7 4 1 30 21 7 22 1.83
6 Chicago FC United 08G GA
11 5 4 2 21 22 0 17 1.55
7 SC Wave 08G GA
15 5 9 1 27 42 -20 16 1.07
8 Cincinnati United 08G GA
3 1 2 0 4 7 -3 3 1.0
9 Sockers FC Chicago 08G GA
11 3 8 0 20 29 -10 9 0.82
10 Century V Soccer 08G GA
9 1 7 1 11 24 -13 4 0.44
11 MN Eclipse 08G GA
5 0 5 0 2 18 -16 0 0.0
12 Salvo SC 08G GA
5 0 5 0 0 20 -20 0 0.0
13 FC Evolution 08G GA
5 0 5 0 0 20 -20 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Match # 1246

08/28/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (H) 6
SC Wave 08G GA (A) 0
Lyon Oaks County Park - LO - Field 2

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1290

09/12/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H) 6
Sockers FC Chicago 08G GA (A) 5
Kettle Moraine High School - KMHS Football Field

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1313

09/25/21 4:45PM CDT – 6:15PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H) 0
Nationals 08G GA Blue (A) 13
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1214

09/26/21 8:00AM CDT – 9:30AM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H) 3
Nationals 08G GA Gray (A) 8
MOSH Performance Center - Indoor 11v11

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1324

10/10/21 11:45AM CDT – 1:15PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H) 1
Michigan Jaguars 08G GA (A) 3
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 1224

10/16/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H) 0
Beadling SC 08G GA (A) 3
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1253

10/17/21 12:30PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H) 4
Century V Soccer 08G GA (A) 2
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1264

10/24/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H) 1
Chicago FC United 08G GA (A) 6
MOSH Performance Center - Indoor 11v11

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 1336

11/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Evolution 08G GA (H) 0
SC Wave 08G GA (A) 4
Sparky DiBiasio Stadium - Field 3

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1258

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 10:30AM EST

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H) 6
FC Evolution 08G GA (A) 0
Sparky DiBiasio Stadium - Field 3

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 1318

11/13/21 12:30PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (H) 11
SC Wave 08G GA (A) 1
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1240

11/14/21 9:00AM EST – 10:00AM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 08G GA (H) 6
SC Wave 08G GA (A) 1
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 1

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1302

11/20/21 10:30AM EST – 11:30AM EST

Team Score
Beadling SC 08G GA (H) 11
SC Wave 08G GA (A) 0
Southpointe Fieldhouse - Indoor Field

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1331

11/21/21 8:00AM EST – 9:30AM EST

Team Score
Century V Soccer 08G GA (H) 1
SC Wave 08G GA (A) 1
Century United Soccer Complex - Century Field

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 1269

12/04/21 9:15AM CST – 10:45AM CST

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H) 3
MN Eclipse 08G GA (A) 1
MOSH Performance Center - Indoor 11v11

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 1277

02/13/22 10:15AM CST – 11:45AM CST

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 08G GA (A)
Kettle Moraine High School - KMHS Football Field

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Match # 1284

02/19/22 3:30PM CST – 5:00PM CST

Team Score
Salvo SC 08G GA (H)
SC Wave 08G GA (A)
West St Paul Dome - Field 1

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Match # 1347

02/20/22 3:30PM CST – 5:00PM CST

Team Score
MN Eclipse 08G GA (H)
SC Wave 08G GA (A)
Lakeville North HS Dome - Dome

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Match # 1292

03/05/22 8:00AM EST – 9:30AM EST

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Gray (H)
SC Wave 08G GA (A)
Oakland University - Stadium Field

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Match # 1235

03/06/22 8:00AM EST – 9:30AM EST

Team Score
Nationals 08G GA Blue (H)
SC Wave 08G GA (A)
Oakland University - Stadium Field

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 1342

03/20/22

Team Score
Chicago FC United 08G GA (H)
SC Wave 08G GA (A)

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 1355

04/10/22 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Cincinnati United 08G GA (H)
SC Wave 08G GA (A)
Blue Ash Sports Complex (Grooms) - A

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 1362

05/15/22 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 08G GA (H)
Salvo SC 08G GA (A)
Kettle Moraine High School - KMHS Football Field

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Match # 1212

05/29/22

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 08G GA (H)
SC Wave 08G GA (A)
17 Jan 22:38:21