SC Wave 06G GA





Female U16 - Mid-America U16


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Cincinnati United 06G GA
5 4 1 0 15 5 10 12 2.4
2 Michigan Jaguars 06G GA
12 9 2 1 27 19 9 28 2.33
3 Nationals 06G GA Blue
11 7 0 4 23 9 14 25 2.27
4 Century V Soccer 06G GA
9 5 4 0 18 13 6 15 1.67
5 SC Wave 06G GA
14 7 5 2 25 18 9 23 1.64
6 Chicago FC United 06G GA
11 5 4 2 22 15 7 17 1.55
7 Beadling SC 06G GA
9 4 4 1 14 9 5 13 1.44
8 Indy Premier SC 06G GA
5 2 2 1 9 9 0 7 1.4
9 Sockers FC Chicago 06G GA
11 3 6 2 15 16 -1 11 1.0
10 Salvo SC 06G GA
5 1 3 1 8 12 -5 4 0.8
11 Nationals 06G GA Gray
10 2 8 0 12 27 -15 6 0.6
12 FC Evolution 06G GA
4 0 4 0 2 15 -15 0 0.0
13 MN Eclipse 06G GA
6 0 6 0 1 24 -24 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2460

09/12/21 9:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H) 2
Sockers FC Chicago 06G GA (A) 0
Kettle Moraine High School - KMHS Soccer Field

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 2483

09/25/21 12:45PM CDT – 2:45PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H) 1
Nationals 06G GA Blue (A) 1
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2384

09/26/21 10:45AM CDT – 12:45PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H) 3
Nationals 06G GA Gray (A) 2
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 2494

10/10/21 10:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H) 1
Michigan Jaguars 06G GA (A) 2
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 2394

10/16/21 8:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H) 2
Beadling SC 06G GA (A) 1
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2423

10/17/21 10:45AM CDT – 12:45PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H) 0
Century V Soccer 06G GA (A) 1
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 2434

10/24/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H) 1
Chicago FC United 06G GA (A) 1
Franklin Field - Franklin Stadium

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 2506

11/06/21 3:00PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Evolution 06G GA (H) 2
SC Wave 06G GA (A) 6
Sparky DiBiasio Stadium - Stadium

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2428

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 11:00AM EST

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H) 5
FC Evolution 06G GA (A) 0
Sparky DiBiasio Stadium - Stadium

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 2488

11/13/21 4:00PM EST – 6:00PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 06G GA (H) 3
SC Wave 06G GA (A) 2
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2410

11/14/21 1:30PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 06G GA (H) 0
SC Wave 06G GA (A) 1
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 2472

11/20/21 8:30AM EST – 9:30AM EST

Team Score
Beadling SC 06G GA (H) 0
SC Wave 06G GA (A) 1
Breisinger Field - Main Field

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 2501

11/21/21 10:00AM EST – 12:00PM EST

Team Score
Century V Soccer 06G GA (H) 2
SC Wave 06G GA (A) 1
Century United Soccer Complex - Century Field

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 2439

12/04/21 11:00AM CST – 1:00PM CST

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H)
MN Eclipse 06G GA (A)
MOSH Performance Center - Indoor 11v11

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Match # 2405

01/22/22

Team Score
Nationals 06G GA Blue (H)
SC Wave 06G GA (A)

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Match # 2462

01/23/22

Team Score
Nationals 06G GA Gray (H)
SC Wave 06G GA (A)

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 2447

02/13/22

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 06G GA (A)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Match # 2454

02/19/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 06G GA (H)
SC Wave 06G GA (A)

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Match # 2517

02/20/22 9:15AM CST – 11:15AM CST

Team Score
MN Eclipse 06G GA (H)
SC Wave 06G GA (A)
Lakeville North HS Dome - Dome

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 2512

03/20/22

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 06G GA (A)

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 2525

04/10/22

Team Score
Cincinnati United 06G GA (H)
SC Wave 06G GA (A)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 2532

05/15/22

Team Score
SC Wave 06G GA (H)
Salvo SC 06G GA (A)

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Match # 2382

05/29/22

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 06G GA (H)
SC Wave 06G GA (A)
05 Dec 00:48:25