Kansas Rush 03/04G GA





Female U19 - Frontier U19


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Sporting Saint Louis 03/04G GA
13 10 0 3 33 11 22 33 2.54
2 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA
9 7 1 1 27 8 23 22 2.44
3 Lonestar SC 03/04G GA
10 6 3 1 22 10 13 19 1.9
4 RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA
14 6 6 2 20 20 -1 20 1.43
5 Kansas Rush 03/04G GA
11 4 6 1 19 21 -3 13 1.18
6 San Antonio City SC 03/04G GA
13 5 8 0 22 27 -6 15 1.15
7 Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA
11 3 8 0 7 22 -16 9 0.82
8 BVB International Academy Texas 03/04G GA
9 0 9 0 2 33 -32 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 3228

09/04/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (H) 0
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (A) 3
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 3212

09/05/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (H) 4
BVB International Academy Texas 03/04G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 3236

09/06/21 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (H) 1
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 03/04G GA (A) 5
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 3192

09/18/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (A)
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 3232

09/25/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 3
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (A) 1
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 3204

09/26/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 03/04G GA (H) 1
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (A) 1
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 3220

02/13/22 10:00AM CST – 12:00PM CST

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 03/04G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (A)
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Friday, February 25, 2022

Match # 3200

02/25/22

Team Score
Lonestar SC 03/04G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 03/04G GA (A)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

09 Dec 02:54:43