Kansas Rush 07G GA





Female U15 - Frontier U15


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA
12 12 0 0 42 3 40 36 3.0
2 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 07G GA
8 7 1 0 25 6 18 21 2.63
3 Lonestar SC 07G GA
7 5 2 0 14 9 6 15 2.14
4 RISE Soccer Club 07G GA
12 7 5 0 24 17 7 21 1.75
5 BVB International Academy Texas 07G GA
9 4 4 1 14 17 -3 13 1.44
6 Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA
13 4 8 1 17 31 -15 13 1.0
7 San Antonio City SC 07G GA
13 2 10 1 14 29 -15 7 0.54
8 Kansas Rush 07G GA
12 0 11 1 3 41 -38 1 0.08
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 1790

09/04/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 07G GA (H) 1
Lonestar SC 07G GA (A) 4
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 1774

09/05/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 07G GA (H) 0
BVB International Academy Texas 07G GA (A) 4
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 1798

09/06/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 07G GA (H) 0
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 07G GA (A) 8
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1754

09/18/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (H) 7
Kansas Rush 07G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #10

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1778

09/19/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (H) 1
Kansas Rush 07G GA (A) 0
SportPort International - Field #09 (Turf)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1794

09/25/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 07G GA (H) 4
Kansas Rush 07G GA (A) 0
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1766

09/26/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 07G GA (H) 4
Kansas Rush 07G GA (A) 0
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 4762

11/13/21 12:00PM CST – 1:30PM CST

Team Score
Kansas Rush 07G GA (H) 0
Sporting Saint Louis 07G GA (A) 3
College Boulevard Activity Center (CBAC) - Football Field

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 1782

02/13/22 12:00PM CST – 1:30PM CST

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 07G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 07G GA (A)
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9

Friday, February 25, 2022

Match # 1762

02/25/22

Team Score
Lonestar SC 07G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 07G GA (A)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

05 Dec 10:11:55