Kansas Rush 09G GA





Female U13 - Frontier U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA
8 8 0 0 26 1 25 24 3.0
2 Lonestar SC 09G GA
9 7 1 1 30 9 22 22 2.44
3 RISE Soccer Club 09 GA
15 10 3 2 40 16 24 32 2.13
4 Sporting Saint Louis 09G GA
13 7 5 1 22 19 4 22 1.69
5 Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA
12 6 5 1 21 15 7 19 1.58
6 Kansas Rush 09G GA
12 3 8 1 14 31 -20 10 0.83
7 BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA
10 1 9 0 2 29 -27 3 0.3
8 San Antonio City SC 09 GA
13 1 12 0 2 37 -35 3 0.23
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 620

09/04/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 09G GA (H) 0
Lonestar SC 09G GA (A) 9
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 604

09/05/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 09G GA (H) 1
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (A) 0
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9

Monday, September 06, 2021

Match # 628

09/06/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Kansas Rush 09G GA (H) 0
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA (A) 7
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 584

09/18/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic 09G GA (H) 6
Kansas Rush 09G GA (A) 1
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #9

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 608

09/19/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Saint Louis 09G GA (H) 5
Kansas Rush 09G GA (A) 1
SportPort International - Field #08 (Turf)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 624

09/25/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (H) 3
Kansas Rush 09G GA (A) 0
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 596

09/26/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club 09 GA (H) 6
Kansas Rush 09G GA (A) 0
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Friday, February 25, 2022

Match # 592

02/25/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
Lonestar SC 09G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 09G GA (A)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match # 632

02/26/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
BVB International Academy Texas 09G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 09G GA (A)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 600

02/27/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC 09G GA (H)
Kansas Rush 09G GA (A)

Saturday, April 16, 2022

09 Dec 02:34:14