FC Evolution 09G GA





Female U13 - Mid-America U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Nationals 09G GA Blue
4 4 0 0 16 1 16 12 3.0
2 Indy Premier SC 09G GA
1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3 3.0
3 Michigan Jaguars 09G GA
5 3 1 1 13 11 3 10 2.0
4 Chicago FC United 09G GA
3 2 1 0 7 8 -2 6 2.0
5 Beadling SC 09G GA
2 1 1 0 3 3 0 3 1.5
6 Nationals 09G GA Gray
5 1 3 1 8 10 -2 4 0.8
7 Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA
4 1 3 0 8 12 -4 3 0.75
8 SC Wave 09G GA
4 0 4 0 3 15 -13 0 0.0
9 Cincinnati United 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 FC Evolution 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Century V Soccer 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 MN Eclipse 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Salvo SC 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 660

11/13/21 8:00AM EST – 9:00AM EST

Team Score
Nationals 09G GA Blue (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)
Avondale High School - Field 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 663

11/14/21 8:00AM EST – 9:00AM EST

Team Score
Nationals 09G GA Gray (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)
Avondale High School - Field 2

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 759

11/20/21

Team Score
FC Evolution 09G GA (H)
Michigan Jaguars 09G GA (A)

Sunday, February 06, 2022

Match # 678

02/06/22 9:00AM EST – 10:30AM EST

Team Score
Cincinnati United 09G GA (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)
Warren County Sports Park - 01

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Match # 728

02/12/22 1:00PM CST – 2:30PM CST

Team Score
MN Eclipse 09G GA (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)
Maple Grove High School Dome - MGHS Dome - 11v11

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match # 643

02/13/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
Salvo SC 09G GA (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Match # 756

02/19/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 09G GA (H)
Cincinnati United 09G GA (A)

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Match # 697

02/20/22 8:00AM EST – 9:30AM EST

Team Score
Century V Soccer 09G GA (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)
Cool Springs - Cool Springs

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 745

02/27/22

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Match # 788

03/12/22

Team Score
Beadling SC 09G GA (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 741

03/19/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 09G GA (H)
Nationals 09G GA Gray (A)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match # 738

03/20/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 09G GA (H)
Nationals 09G GA Blue (A)

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Match # 783

03/27/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 09G GA (H)
Chicago FC United 09G GA (A)

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 681

04/10/22

Team Score
Michigan Jaguars 09G GA (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Match # 710

05/07/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 09G GA (H)
Beadling SC 09G GA (A)

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 691

05/08/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 09G GA (H)
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (A)

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Match # 775

05/22/22

Team Score
FC Evolution 09G GA (H)
Century V Soccer 09G GA (A)

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Match # 688

06/04/22

Team Score
SC Wave 09G GA (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)
27 Oct 22:47:21