Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA





Female U13 - Mid-America U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Nationals 09G GA Blue
4 4 0 0 16 1 16 12 3.0
2 Indy Premier SC 09G GA
1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3 3.0
3 Michigan Jaguars 09G GA
5 3 1 1 13 11 3 10 2.0
4 Chicago FC United 09G GA
3 2 1 0 7 8 -2 6 2.0
5 Beadling SC 09G GA
2 1 1 0 3 3 0 3 1.5
6 Nationals 09G GA Gray
5 1 3 1 8 10 -2 4 0.8
7 Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA
4 1 3 0 8 12 -4 3 0.75
8 SC Wave 09G GA
4 0 4 0 3 15 -13 0 0.0
9 Cincinnati United 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 FC Evolution 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Century V Soccer 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 MN Eclipse 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Salvo SC 09G GA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 720

09/12/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
SC Wave 09G GA (H) 2
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (A) 3
Kettle Moraine High School - KMHS Football Field

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 774

09/25/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (H) 1
Michigan Jaguars 09G GA (A) 3
Bridgeview Turf Fields - Field 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 700

10/17/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (H) 3
Chicago FC United 09G GA (A) 4
Bridgeview Turf Fields - Field 3

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 675

10/24/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Indy Premier SC 09G GA (H) 3
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (A) 1
Trinity Sports Park - TSP 2

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 737

10/30/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (H)
Salvo SC 09G GA (A)
Bridgeview Turf Fields - Field 2

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 664

11/06/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Cincinnati United 09G GA (H)
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (A)
Warren County Sports Park - 01

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 686

11/14/21 9:00AM CST – 10:30AM CST

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (H)
MN Eclipse 09G GA (A)
Olympic Park - Olympic Park 1

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 745

02/27/22

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (H)
FC Evolution 09G GA (A)

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match # 782

04/10/22

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (H)
Beadling SC 09G GA (A)

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Match # 659

05/08/22

Team Score
Salvo SC 09G GA (H)
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (A)

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Match # 642

05/29/22 12:00PM +00:00 – 1:30PM UTC

Team Score
Sockers FC Chicago 09G GA (H)
SC Wave 09G GA (A)

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Sunday, June 05, 2022

27 Oct 22:46:09