Female U14 - 14G North Atlantic Premier II Red


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 DUSC G2008 Blue
4 2 1 1 6 2 4 7
2 New York Premier FC NYPFC 2008 Girls
4 1 0 3 6 4 2 6
3 NYSC New York Soccer Club G08 Pre-Academy
4 1 1 2 3 6 -3 5
4 Manhattan SC Surge 2008
3 1 1 1 5 5 0 4
5 BW Gottschee BW Gottschee '08 Sky Girls
3 0 2 1 3 6 -3 1

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1123

09/19/21 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
DUSC G2008 Blue (H) 1
BW Gottschee BW Gottschee '08 Sky Girls (A) 0
Pier 40 - Court Yard West

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1125

09/26/21 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Manhattan SC Surge 2008 (H) 2
DUSC G2008 Blue (A) 1
Randall's Island - 82

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1133

10/31/21 10:30AM – 11:30AM

Team Score
DUSC G2008 Blue (H)
Manhattan SC Surge 2008 (A)
Randall's Island - 85

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 1136

11/06/21 3:30PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
NYSC New York Soccer Club G08 Pre-Academy (H)
DUSC G2008 Blue (A)
Ophir Field - 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021


20 Oct 13:37:38