Male U13 - 13B North Atlantic Premier II Blue


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Asphalt Green B2009
2 1 1 0 7 1 6 3
2 Real Ole FC (CJSL) Real oLe FC B2009
1 1 0 0 1 0 1 3
3 FA Euro 2009 Academy
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Syracuse Development Academy (SDA) SDA 2009
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 New York Elite Alleycats New York Elite Alleycats FC 2009
1 0 1 0 0 7 -7 0

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 946

09/12/21 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2009 (H)
Syracuse Development Academy (SDA) SDA 2009 (A)
Asphalt Green - 11v11

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 953

10/17/21 3:30PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2009 (H) 0
Real Ole FC (CJSL) Real oLe FC B2009 (A) 1
Asphalt Green - 11v11

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 952

10/23/21 1:00PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Real Ole FC (CJSL) Real oLe FC B2009 (H)
FA Euro 2009 Academy (A)
Ole' Complex - Field 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 958

10/31/21 3:30PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2009 (H)
FA Euro 2009 Academy (A)
Asphalt Green - 11v11

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 963

11/21/21 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2009 (H)
Syracuse Development Academy (SDA) SDA 2009 (A)
Asphalt Green - 11v11

20 Oct 13:18:46