Female U14 - NPL 1 East


Bracket A

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1054

09/25/21 9:50AM PDT – 11:20AM PDT

Team Score
Blues FC Blues 08G NPL (H) 2
Ajax United Ajax United 08G Green (A) 1
Cokeva Fields - Field 1

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021


Female U14 - NPL 1 West


Bracket A

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021


Female U14 - NPL 2 East


Bracket A

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021


28 Oct 07:05:28