Male U16 - NPL East


Bracket A

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Match # 249

09/23/21 6:00PM PDT – 7:30PM PDT

Team Score
Elk Grove Soccer 2006B DA (H) 1
Union Sacramento FC Union FC 06B NPL (A) 1
Oasis Park - Oasis North

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 245

11/06/21 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
Elk Grove Soccer 2006B DA (H)
CV SURF Valley Surf 06B Elite (A)
Johnson Park - Johnson Park

Sunday, November 07, 2021


Male U16 - NPL North


Bracket A

Friday, September 10, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021


Male U16 - NPL South


Bracket A

Saturday, October 23, 2021


19 Oct 05:14:36