Female U16 - NPL 1 West


Bracket A

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Match # 1218

08/29/21 8:30AM PDT – 10:00AM PDT

Team Score
Mustang Soccer Mustang SC 06G Elite (H) 0
FC Bay Area Surf 06G NPL (A) 2
Mustang Soccer Complex - MSC Upper
Match # 1242

08/29/21 1:00PM PDT – 2:30PM PDT

Team Score
Pleasanton Rage Pleasanton RAGE 06 ECNL (H) 1
Palo Alto SC 06G SVSA GA (A) 1
Val Vista Park - Field 3

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1237

10/17/21 9:00AM PDT – 10:00AM PDT

Team Score
Pleasanton Rage Pleasanton RAGE 06 ECNL (H) 1
FC Bay Area Surf 06G NPL (A) 2
Bernal Sports Complex - East

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021


28 Oct 07:01:31