venue avatar

John Mise Park

  • 594 Park Meadow Dr
  • San Jose , CA, US

September 2021

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 473

09/04/21 6:00PM PDT – 7:40PM PDT

Team Score
San Jose Surf 05B ELITE (H) 2
Red Star Soccer Academy Red Star 05B Red NPL (A) 0
John Mise Park - FCBA

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 343

09/11/21 6:00PM PDT – 7:30PM PDT

Team Score
San Jose Surf 06B ELITE (H) 6
Ballistic United SC BUSC 06 Premier (A) 1
John Mise Park - FCBA

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 231

09/18/21 10:00AM PDT – 11:30AM PDT

Team Score
San Jose Surf 07B ELITE (H) 8
Almaden FC Almaden FC - Mercury 07B Green (A) 0
John Mise Park - FCBA
Match # 336

09/18/21 12:00PM PDT – 1:30PM PDT

Team Score
San Jose Surf 06B ELITE (H) 3
Almaden FC Almaden FC Mercury 06B Green (A) 1
John Mise Park - FCBA

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1158

09/26/21 4:00PM PDT – 5:40PM PDT

Team Score
FC Bay Area Surf 05G NPL (H) 5
De Anza Force SC Force 05G ECNL RL (A) 0
John Mise Park - FCBA
October 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 1134

10/02/21 12:00PM PDT – 1:30PM PDT

Team Score
FC Bay Area Surf 07G NPL (H) 10
De Anza Force SC Force 07G ECNL RL (A) 1
John Mise Park - FCBA

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 585

10/24/21 6:00PM PDT – 7:40PM PDT

Team Score
FC Bay Area Surf 04B NPL (H) 2
Red Star Soccer Academy Red Star 04B Red NPL (A) 2
John Mise Park - FCBA

Sunday, October 31, 2021

November 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Monday, November 08, 2021

01 Dec 19:51:45