Male U10 - BU10 Steffan I


Bracket A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2477

09/26/21 8:30AM MST – 9:40AM MST

Team Score
AZFC Select 13B Elite (H)
Playmaker Futbol Academy Playmaker Futbol Academy 12 Boys (A)
Phoenix Events Complex (PEC) - #2A

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 2481

10/02/21 9:10AM MST – 10:20AM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 12 Boys Orange PEO (H)
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 12B Johnson (A)
NW- CCV Stars Peoria - PEO Field 3B
Match # 2479

10/02/21 11:40AM MST – 12:50PM MST

Team Score
Futbolito Bimbo Soccer League Legends FC AZ 2012B Black (H)
AZFC Select 13B Elite (A)
Phoenix Events Complex (PEC) - #2A

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 2484

11/06/21 10:10AM MST – 11:20AM MST

Team Score
AZFC Select 13B Elite (H)
CCV STARS CCV STARS 12 Boys Orange PEO (A)
Phoenix Events Complex (PEC) - #2B

Saturday, November 20, 2021


Male U10 - BU10 Steffan II


Bracket A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 2451

09/25/21 12:15PM MST – 1:25PM MST

Team Score
Futbolito Bimbo Soccer League AZ Wolves 12 (H)
RSL-AZ South 12 Boys Bermudez (A)
Phoenix Events Complex (PEC) - #2A
Match # 2450

09/25/21 1:30PM MST – 2:40PM MST

Team Score
AZFC Select 12B White (H)
Phoenix Rising Youth Soccer PRFC West Valley 12B Sheen (A)
Phoenix Events Complex (PEC) - #2A

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 2458

10/09/21 9:45AM MST – 10:55AM MST

Team Score
AZFC Select 12B Academy (H)
RSL-AZ South 12 Boys Bermudez (A)
Phoenix Events Complex (PEC) - #2A

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021


Male U10 - BU10 Aaronson I


Bracket A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021


Male U10 - BU10 Aaronson II


Bracket A

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 2408

10/02/21 11:00AM MST – 12:10PM MST

Team Score
Phoenix Premier FC Phoenix Premier FC 12B Black (H)
RSL-AZ South 12 Boys WMolina (A)
S- Kiwanis Park (Phx Premier) - Field 3

Friday, October 29, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021


19 Oct 02:35:35