Male U11 - BU11 D1


Bracket A

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 1646

11/06/21 11:40AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
AZFC Select 11B Elite (H)
Madison FC Madison FC 11 Boys Gold (A)
Phoenix Events Complex (PEC) - #1B

Saturday, November 13, 2021


Male U11 - BU11 D2


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


Male U11 - BU11 D3


Bracket A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1605

09/25/21 8:30AM MST – 9:50AM MST

Team Score
Real Arizona FC Real Arizona 2011 (H) 5
RSL-AZ South 11 Boys Wagner (A) 4
Phoenix Events Complex (PEC) - #1A

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 1606

10/02/21 12:00PM MST – 1:20PM MST

Team Score
Futbolito Bimbo Soccer League Tuzos 11 (JG) (H) 11
CCV STARS CCV STARS 11 Boys EAV (A) 2
Phoenix Events Complex (PEC) - #1B

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021


Male U11 - BU11 D4


Bracket A

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 1582

12/04/21 10:25AM MST – 11:45AM MST

Team Score
AZFC Select 12B Elite (H)
Excel Soccer Academy Excel Soccer Academy 11 (A)
Phoenix Events Complex (PEC) - #1A

16 Oct 01:27:43