Female U12 - GU12 D1


Division 1
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 AYSO United AYSO UNITED AZCV G2010 (HOLLAR)
3 2 0 1 12 7 7
2 Phoenix Rush 2010 Rush Girls
2 1 0 1 7 6 4
3 RSL-AZ South 10 Girls Larimer
1 1 0 0 2 0 3
4 Futbolito Bimbo Soccer League Legends FC AZ 2010G
2 1 1 0 5 3 3
5 Flagstaff SC FSC 10 Girls
3 1 2 0 5 9 3
6 Phoenix Rising Desert Foothills 10G Hill
3 0 3 0 1 7 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1294

09/25/21 12:00PM MST – 1:30PM MST

Team Score
Flagstaff SC FSC 10 Girls (H) 1
Phoenix Rising Desert Foothills 10G Hill (A) 0
F- Thorpe Softball Complex - SB #3

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 1297

10/02/21 1:00PM MST – 2:20PM MST

Team Score
Phoenix Rush 2010 Rush Girls (H) 4
AYSO United AYSO UNITED AZCV G2010 (HOLLAR) (A) 4
NE- JCC (Rush) - JCC EAST

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021


Female U12 - GU12 D2


Bracket A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021


Female U12 - GU12 D3


Bracket A

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021


Female U12 - GU12 D4


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Synergy FC AZ Synergy FC 10/11G
4 2 0 2 10 5 8
2 RSL-AZ North 10/11 Girls West Barnes
2 2 0 0 20 0 6
3 OJB FC OJB FC 2010 Girls
2 1 0 1 6 0 4
4 Phoenix Rising Youth Soccer PRFC Scottsdale 10G Watson
1 0 0 1 3 3 1
5 Madison FC Madison FC 10 Girls Gold
1 0 1 0 2 3 0
6 CCV STARS CCV STARS 10 Girls SUR
1 0 1 0 0 4 0
7 RSL-AZ North 10 Girls Kelly
1 0 1 0 0 15 0
8 Yavapai Soccer Yavapai Soccer Select 10G
2 0 2 0 0 11 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 1222

10/30/21 9:35AM MST – 10:55AM MST

Team Score
OJB FC OJB FC 2010 Girls (H)
RSL-AZ North 10 Girls Kelly (A)
NV- Opportunity Way Park (OJB) - Field 2

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 1229

11/13/21 1:10PM MST – 2:30PM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 10 Girls SUR (H)
OJB FC OJB FC 2010 Girls (A)
NW- CCV Stars Surprise - SUR Field 5

16 Oct 01:28:22