Female U13 - GU13 D1


Division 1

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021


Female U13 - GU13 D2


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 851

10/02/21 10:00AM MST – 11:30AM MST

Team Score
Flagstaff SC FSC 09 Girls (H) 0
RSL-AZ South 09 Girls Cooper (A) 0
F- Sinagua Middle School (FSC) - SMS #1
Match # 853

10/02/21 11:30AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
FC Arizona FC ARIZONA 09 UZO (H) 5
Madison FC Madison FC 09 Girls Blue (A) 0
S- Pecos Park (FC Arizona) - Field 2

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 858

10/16/21 10:00AM MST – 11:30AM MST

Team Score
Flagstaff SC FSC 09 Girls (H)
Madison FC Madison FC 09 Girls Blue (A)
ASA Scheduling - Pending Reschedule

Female U13 - GU13 D3


Bracket A

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 830

10/09/21 8:30AM MST – 10:00AM MST

Team Score
FC Arizona FC ARIZONA 09 AGUILAR (H) 0
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 09G Cruz (A) 0
S- Pecos Park (FC Arizona) - Field 2

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 838

10/16/21 11:40AM MST – 1:10PM MST

Team Score
NOS Santos SC Santos 09 Girls (H)
CCV STARS CCV STARS 09 Girls LAV (A)
EV- NOS Santos Soccer Complex (NOS) - Field 5

Monday, October 18, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021


Female U13 - GU13 D4


Bracket A

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021


16 Oct 02:14:45