Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Male U14 - U14 Boys APL


Bracket A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1273

09/26/21 11:40AM MST – 1:20PM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 08 Boys Orange PEO (H) 1
AZ Out of State Teams 2008 Academy Team (A) 4
Tucson Kino South Complex - #11

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1281

10/03/21 10:00AM MST – 11:40AM MST

Team Score
Excel Soccer Academy Excel Soccer Academy 08 (H) 1
AZ Out of State Teams 2008 Academy Team (A) 1
Tucson Kino South Complex - #11

Friday, October 08, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 1280

10/16/21 9:40AM MST – 11:20AM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ South 08 Boys NMarkette (H) 2
CCV STARS CCV STARS 08 Boys Orange PEO (A) 7
Peoria Pioneer Park - #02
Match # 1264

10/16/21 4:20PM MST – 6:00PM MST

Team Score
AZ Out of State Teams 2008 Academy Team (H) 6
FC Arizona FC ARIZONA 08 OLAYO (A) 2
Tucson Kino South Complex - #08

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021


Male U14 - U14 Boys ASL1


Bracket A

Friday, September 10, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 1491

09/11/21 6:00PM MST – 7:40PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 08 Boys Thompson (H) 4
State 48 FC 08 Black (A) 3
Reach 11 (ASA) - #06

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1488

09/12/21 4:40PM MST – 6:20PM MST

Team Score
State 48 FC 08 Black (H) 1
RSL-AZ Southern AZ 08 Boys RSLAZ Southern Haouala (A) 0
Reach 11 (ASA) - #06

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1496

09/26/21 1:40PM MST – 3:20PM MST

Team Score
State 48 FC 08 Black (H) 0
Grande Sports Academy Barca Academy 08 (A) 3
Copper Sky (ASA) - #07

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 1509

10/16/21 4:40PM MST – 6:20PM MST

Team Score
State 48 FC 08 Black (H) 2
East Valley/NSFC East Valley NSFC/FC 08 Boys Blue (A) 1
Eagles Park (ASA) - #3

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Match # 1515

10/29/21 7:40PM MST – 9:20PM MST

Team Score
State 48 FC 08 Black (H)
RSL-AZ North 08 Boys Thompson (A)
Quail Run (ASA) - #02

Sunday, November 14, 2021


Male U14 - U14 Boys ASL2


Bracket A

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Match # 1552

09/16/21 7:40PM MST – 9:20PM MST

Team Score
AZFC Select 08B Tapia (H) 5
Phoenix Rising Youth Soccer PRFC West Valley 08B Gonzalez (A) 0
Rose Mofford (ASA) - #01

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 1554

10/30/21 4:20PM MST – 6:00PM MST

Team Score
AZFC Select 08B Tapia (H)
Tucson Mountains SFC Rayados Az 2008 Blue (A)
Eagles Park (ASA) - #3

Friday, November 12, 2021


25 Oct 12:31:10