Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Female U15 - U15Girls APL


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 467

09/12/21 3:20PM MST – 5:10PM MST

Team Score
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 07G Gwinnett (H) 1
CCV STARS CCV STARS 07 Girls PEO (A) 1
Reach 11 (ASA) - #07

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 461

09/26/21 3:10PM MST – 5:00PM MST

Team Score
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 07G Gwinnett (H) 3
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 07 Girls Black (A) 2
Tucson Kino South Complex - #11

Friday, October 01, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 471

10/02/21 10:00AM MST – 11:50AM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 07 Girls PEO (H) 1
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 07 Girls Black (A) 1
Tucson Kino South Complex - #09

Friday, October 22, 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


Female U15 - U15Girls ASL1


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021


Female U15 - U15Girls ASL2


Bracket A

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Match # 1459

09/30/21 7:50PM MST – 9:40PM MST

Team Score
Arizona Arsenal Soccer Club AZ Arsenal 07 Teal 1 (H)
RSL-AZ North 07 Girls Soutar (A)
Rose Mofford (ASA) - #02

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1466

10/10/21 4:00PM MST – 5:50PM MST

Team Score
Southern Arizona Soccer Club SASC 07 Cardinals Pacheco (H) 0
RSL-AZ North 07 Girls Soutar (A) 2
Copper Sky (ASA) - #02

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1479

11/20/21 9:50AM MST – 11:40AM MST

Team Score
Phoenix Premier FC Phoenix Premier FC 07G White (H)
RSL-AZ North 07 Girls Soutar (A)
Reach 11 (ASA) - #05

28 Oct 13:12:58