Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Female U12 - U12Girls ASL2


Bracket A

Friday, September 10, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 2104

09/18/21 11:30AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 10 Girls Wright (H) 1
Canyon Del Oro Soccer Club CDO 10G (A) 6
Copper Sky (ASA) - #01B

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 2121

11/20/21 10:00AM MST – 11:30AM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 10 Girls Wright (H)
CCV STARS CCV STARS 10 Girls Navy PEO (A)
Reach 11 (ASA) - #10A
Match # 2122

11/20/21 11:00AM MST – 12:30PM MST

Team Score
Phoenix Premier FC Phoenix Premier FC 10G Black (H)
Canyon Del Oro Soccer Club CDO 10G (A)
Reach 11 (ASA) - #10B

25 Oct 12:09:00