Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Female U13 - U13Girls ASL2


Bracket A

Friday, September 10, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1853

09/12/21 10:00AM MST – 11:40AM MST

Team Score
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 09 Girls Red (H) 1
RSL-AZ North 09 Girls Hack (A) 0
Reach 11 (ASA) - #14
Match # 1855

09/12/21 10:00AM MST – 11:40AM MST

Team Score
Canyon Del Oro Soccer Club CDO 09G (H) 5
CCV STARS CCV STARS 09 Girls Navy PEO (A) 1
Reach 11 (ASA) - #13

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1858

09/25/21 8:20AM MST – 10:00AM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 09 Girls Navy PEO (H) 2
RSL-AZ North 09 Girls Hack (A) 1
Peoria Pioneer Park - #02
Match # 1847

09/25/21 8:40AM MST – 10:20AM MST

Team Score
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 09 Girls Red (H)
Canyon Del Oro Soccer Club CDO 09G (A)
Tucson Kino South Complex - #06

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1851

09/26/21 5:00PM MST – 6:40PM MST

Team Score
Canyon Del Oro Soccer Club CDO 09G (H) 3
RSL-AZ Southern AZ 09 Girls RSL Southern Shaloo (A) 2
Tucson Kino South Complex - #12

Friday, October 01, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 1875

10/02/21 8:20AM MST – 10:00AM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ Southern AZ 09 Girls RSL Southern Shaloo (H) 5
Canyon Del Oro Soccer Club CDO 09G (A) 2
Tucson Kino South Complex - #12

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1862

10/24/21 11:20AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 09 Girls Red (H)
Phoenix Rising Desert Foothills 09G ODonnell (A)
Eagles Park (ASA) - #3
Match # 1868

10/24/21 1:00PM MST – 2:40PM MST

Team Score
Canyon Del Oro Soccer Club CDO 09G (H)
RSL-AZ North 09 Girls Hack (A)
Eagles Park (ASA) - #3

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1877

11/07/21 2:55PM MST – 4:35PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 09 Girls Hack (H)
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 09 Girls Red (A)
Copper Sky (ASA) - #01

25 Oct 13:51:30