Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Female U14 - U14Girls ASL1


Bracket A

Friday, September 10, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1742

09/26/21 8:00AM MST – 9:40AM MST

Team Score
Excel Soccer Academy Excel Soccer Academy 08G (H) 2
RSL-AZ South 08 Girls Garcia (A) 2
Eagles Park (ASA) - #2
Match # 1743

09/26/21 1:00PM MST – 2:40PM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 08 Girls PEO (H) 0
RSL-AZ North 08 Girls Turner (A) 3
Eagles Park (ASA) - #2

Friday, October 08, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 1751

10/16/21 1:20PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ South 08 Girls Garcia (H) 1
RSL-AZ North 08 Girls Turner (A) 2
Eagles Park (ASA) - #3

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1764

10/31/21 9:40AM MST – 11:20AM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 08 Girls PEO (H)
RSL-AZ South 08 Girls Garcia (A)
Eagles Park (ASA) - #3

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


25 Oct 13:22:39